Winners of the 1925-1926 National Cup Dewar Trophy, as published in The Bethlehem Globe-Times, April 12, 1926.

Standing, from left to right: Berryman, McDonald, Carnihan, Carson, Allen, MacGregor, Manager Easton.
Below, from left to right: Jaap, Granger, Stark, Rollo, Goldie.

Photo courtesy of Barbara Rollo Hawkins.

Photo Gallery
Bethlehem Steel Soccer Club